Scheduled Safari Departures 

Download Itinerary

Wed 6 March 2019  to  Friday 15 March 2019
9 Night / 10 Days Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Thu 21 March 2019  to  Sat 30 March 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Thu 4 April 2019  to  Sat 13 April 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Wed 17 April 2019  to  Friday 26 April 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Friday 3 May 2019  to  Friday 10 May 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Wed 15 May 2019  to  Friday 24 May 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Sun 2 June 2019  to  Tue 11 June 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Tue 18 June 2019  to  Thu 27 June 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Thu 4 July 2019  to  Sat 13 July 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Friday 19 July 2019  to  Sun 28 July 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Thu 1 August 2019  to  Sat 10 August 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Tue 13 August 2019  to  Thu 22 August 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Mon 2 September 2019  to Wed 11 September 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Mon 16 September 2019  to  Wed 25 September 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Thu 3 October 2019  to  Sat 12 October 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Friday 16 October 2019  to  Sun 25 October 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Sat 2 November 2019  to  Mon 11 November 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
Fri 15 November 2019  to  Sun 24 November 2019
9 Night / 10 Days
Botswana Northern Highlights Package 9 nights/ 10 days
enquire about scheduled departures dates